Logo/coat of arms finally finished!

At long last I have triumphed over the blank canvas of a site logo. At long last, despite the delay, be quite proud of how my website has become! Using my initials, this image I spent long hours on MediBang Paint (a free program I recommend to all) has been put up on display as the final logo. The initials are: M (the three pronged dagger), B (I think you should be able to see this), K (obvious to) and Z; the red ribbon. Behind is a key part in one of my novels, the necklace that is. And on top is the trinity knot, a Celtic pattern I love to display proudly as it resembles the Father, Son and Holy Ghost.

Leave a Reply

